source: trunk/CREDITS

Last change on this file was edfaef5, checked in by meejah <meejah@…>, at 2020-10-27T16:52:54Z

not about further contributions

  • Property mode set to 100644
File size: 4.9 KB
Line 
1This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have contributed to
2the Tahoe-LAFS project.  It is formatted to allow easy grepping and
3beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E),
4web-address (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), physical location (S),
5and description (D).
6
7Thanks.
8----------
9
10N: Brian Warner
11E: warner@lothar.com
12P: A476 E2E6 1188 0C98 5B3C  3A39 0386 E81B 11CA A07A
13D: main developer
14
15N: Zooko
16E: zooko@zooko.com
17D: main developer
18
19N: Daira Hopwood
20E: daira@jacaranda.org
21P: 3D6A 08E9 1262 3E9A 00B2 1BDC 067F 4920 98CF 2762
22S: Manchester, UK
23D: main developer
24
25N: Faried Nawaz
26E: self@node.pk
27W: http://www.hungry.com/~fn/
28P: 0x09ECEC06, 19 41 1B 3E 25 98 F5 0A 0D 50 F9 37 1B 98 1A FF 09 EC EC 06
29D: added private publish, added display of file size
30
31N: Arno Waschk
32E: hamamatsu@gmx.de
33W: www.arnowaschk.de
34D: improve logging, documentation, testing/porting/packaging (cygwin)
35
36N: Arc O Median
37D: bug reports
38
39N: RobK
40D: code
41
42N: Nathan Wilcox
43E: nejucomo@gmail.com
44D: unit tests, attack example, documentation, Linux FUSE interface
45
46N: Mike Booker
47D: documentation (README.win32)
48
49N: David Reid
50E: dreid@dreid.org
51D: make the provisioning page work in py2exe and py2app packages
52
53N: Paul Gerhardt
54D: don't emit error to stdout when testing for error in make check-deps
55
56N: Armin Rigo
57D: Linux FUSE interface "b"
58
59N: Justin Boreta
60D: user testing and docs
61
62N: Chris Galvan
63E: cgalvan@enthought.com
64D: packaging, buildbot
65
66N: François Deppierraz
67E: francois@ctrlaltdel.ch
68D: encodings, duplicity, debugging, FUSE, docs, FreeBSD, WUI, ARM, NEWS
69
70N: Larry Hosken
71E: tahoe@lahosken.san-francisco.ca.us
72D: make cp -r ignore dangling symlinks
73
74N: Toby Murray
75E: toby.murray@comlab.ox.ac.uk
76D: add web.ambient_upload_authority option, remove it
77
78N: Shawn Willden
79E: shawn-tahoe@willden.org
80D: mathematical analysis, code review, Win32 documentation
81
82N: Nils Durner
83E: ndurner@googlemail.com
84D: security bug report, darcsver fix, Windows build docs, ftpd docs, bzr patch
85
86N: Kevin Reid
87E: kpreid@switchb.org
88D: security bug report, W3 standards, new improved WUI style
89
90N: Alberto Berti
91E: alberto@metapensiero.it
92W: http://www.metapensiero.it
93S: via Filatoi, 1 38068 Rovereto (TN), Italy
94D: improvements to the CLI: exclude patterns, usage text
95
96N: DarKnesS_WOlF
97D: patch Makefile to build .debs for Ubuntu Intrepid
98
99N: Kevan Carstensen
100E: kevan@isnotajoke.com
101D: Tahoe-LAFS Hacker; MDMF, security, other improvements, code review, docs
102
103N: Marc Tooley
104W: http://rune.ca
105P: 0xD5A7EE69911DF5CF
106D: port to NetBSD, help debugging Crypto++ bug
107
108N: Sam Mason
109D: edited docs/running.rst
110
111N: Jacob Appelbaum
112E: jacob@appelbaum.com
113W: http://www.appelbaum.net/
114P: 12E4 04FF D3C9 31F9 3405  2D06 B884 1A91 9D0F ACE4
115D: Debian packaging including init scripts
116D: Note that contributions from Jacob Appelbaum (ioerror) are no longer welcome
117D: due to behavior unacceptable to community standards in Tor and other projects
118
119N: Jeremy Visser
120D: Ubuntu packaging, usability testing
121
122N: Jeremy Fitzhardinge
123D: better support for HTTP range queries
124
125N: Frédéric Marti
126E: freestorm77@gmail.com
127P: 0xD703AE08, F1 82 35 BB FF D8 96 0B 68 E2  91 2F C4 B8 6A 42 D7 03 AE 08
128S: Lausanne - Switzerland
129D: fix layout issue and server version numbers in WUI
130
131N: Jacob Lyles
132E: jacob.lyles@gmail.com
133D: fixed bug in WUI with Python 2.5 and a system clock set far in the past
134
135N: Ravi Pinjala
136E: ravi@p-static.net
137D: converted docs from .txt to .rst
138
139N: Josh Wilcox
140D: docs, return None from get_stats() when there aren't enough samples
141
142N: Vince_II
143D: fix incorrect name of other doc file in docs/configuration.rst
144
145N: Markus Reichelt
146E: mr@mareichelt.com
147W: http://mareichelt.com/
148P: DCB3 281F 38B0 711A 41C0  DC20 EE8D 363D 1687 9738
149D: packaging for Slackware on SlackBuilds.org, bug reports
150
151N: Peter Le Bek
152E: peter@hyperplex.org
153P: 0x9BAC3E97, 79CA 34B3 7272 A3CF 82AC 5655 F55A 5B63 9BAC 3E97
154D: mtime in ftpd
155
156N: Andrew Miller
157E: amiller@dappervision.com
158W: http://soc1024.com
159P: 0xE3787A7250538F3F DEB3 132A 7FBA 37A5 03AC A462 E378 7A72 5053 8F3F
160D: bugfixes, patches
161
162N: Frederick B
163E: freddy@flashpad ?
164D: fix wrong index in tahoe cp --verbose
165
166N: Patrick McDonald
167E: marlowe@antagonism.org
168D: documentation
169
170N: Mark Berger
171E: mark.berger.j@gmail.com
172D: servers of happiness
173
174N: Leif Ryge
175E: leif@synthesize.us
176D: bugfixes, documentation, web UI
177
178N: Tony Arcieri
179E: tony.arcieri@gmail.com
180D: web UI improvements
181
182N: A. Montero
183E: amontero@tinet.org
184D: documentation
185
186N: Ramakrishnan Muthukrishnan
187E: ram@rkrishnan.org
188D: Mac OS X packaging, Debian package maintainer
189
190N: Loose Cannon
191E: lcstyle@gmail.com
192D: fix the Download! button on the Welcome page
193
194N: Jean-Paul Calderone
195E: exarkun@twistedmatrix.com
196D: support SFTP public key authentication.
197
198N: David Stainton
199E: dstainton415@gmail.com
200D: various bug-fixes and features
201
202N: meejah
203E: meejah@meejah.ca
204P: 0xC2602803128069A7, 9D5A 2BD5 688E CB88 9DEB  CD3F C260 2803 1280 69A7
205D: various bug-fixes and features
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.